2016 Entries

Congratulations to our 2016 NXT City Prize winners, Lucas DeClavasio and Andrew Patterson for their proposal, Toronto Streetcar Safety Murals! Honourable mentions go to Urban Chats and Double Exposure. About the process: The 5-member jury panel deliberated on November 21. After narrowing down the submissions to shortlist of 30, 8 finalists were selected. Finally, 1 grand prize winner and 2 runner ups were selected. See the complete shortlist below.